Board of Directors / Committees

President
Jürg Fluri
Lättenstrasse 2
5332 Rekingen
Tel. +41 (0)79 295 97 60
juerg.fluri@hispeed.ch
 
J├╝rg Fluri
Exhibitions / Events / Website / Vice President
Katharina Cafourek
Allmend
3617 Fahrni
Tel. +41 (0)79 457 40 04
katharina.cafourek@gmx.ch
Katharina Caofurek
 
Actuary / PR&Media
Simon Böll
Eschenstrasse 1
4922 Thunstetten
Tel. +41 (0)79 710 15 22
simonboell@mac.com
 
Breed Supervisor
Nicole Neukomm
Oberdorfstrasse 10
8600 Dübendorf
Tel. +41 (0)79 227 03 42
nicole.neukomm@animal-care.ch
 
Nicole Neukomm
 
Cashier
Heini Vera
Buzibachstrasse 35b
6023 Rothenburg
Tel. +41 (0)79 316 32 03
vera.heini@outlook.com
 

Committees (since 24.6.2020)

Tecnical Committee - Breeding
Nicole Neukomm
Oberdorfstrasse 10
8600 Dübendorf
+41 (0)79 227 03 42
nicole.neukomm@animal-care.ch
 
 
Departement of Education + Training
Annemarie Schmidt-Pfister
Im Horn 1
8700 Küsnacht
Tel. +41 (0)43 266 05 66
Mobil +41 (0)79 477 10 95
makololo@gmx.ch
 
 
Departement of Breeding Accreditation
ad interim
Laura Fluri
Lättenstrasse 2
5332 Rekingen
Tel. +41 (0)79 481 06 15
laura.fluri@hispeed.ch
 
Secretarial
Petra Meyer
Fislisbacherstrasse 2
5413 Birmenstorf
Tel. +41 (0)56 668 08 87
Mobil +41 (0)76 572 19 82
petra.meyer1@outlook.com
 
 
Beisitzerin
Robine Heylen Trestenberghalde 28
6285 Hitzkirch
robine.heylen@yahoo.com